BFA Crew Achievement

The BFA Crew Achievement Award Program was designed in part to increase recognition of the often unsung heroes of our sport: YOU-the dedicated crew.


The award program offers four levels

  • Level 1: Crew
  • Level 2: Senior Crew
  • Level 3: Crew Chief
  • Level 4: Master Crew Chief


Each level has requirements that must be performed to reach the next level. This can be both fun and a learning experience at the same time. With the help of your pilot and fellow crew, you will be able to pick up tricks and knowledge that you may not already have. We all know that knowledge is a good thing.


Any crewperson who is interested in this program should reach out to the BFA.